Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Winners of Slipcover Design Contest 2009 are:

Slipcover Design Contest 2009 had 9 remarkable participants who submitted fantastically beautiful slipcovers.

Votes were compiled this year from Online Votes and also at the Slipcover Summit.

55 votes were cast and we had 3 Winners:

1st Place Winner: Krystal Close

2nd Place Winner: Debra Fowler

Deb Fowler Designs of Sun City West, AZ

3rd Place Winner: Teal Major


Cozy Cottage Slipcovers said...

Congratulations to all the winners!!

Judy said...

Congratulations to all, especially Krystal. That chair looks significantly better than it did when it was up on blocks in your workroom! Woo hoo!